Invitation ONLY Event

**PLEASE NOTE:  Community Parking rules apply.  Please follow directions printed on the flyer.**

PLEASE RSVP no later than Thursday, December 10th.

Also, if you have not had an opportunity to pay your dues you can do so prior to the event.  Make all checks/money orders payable to:  Baltimore Morehouse Alumni Association, Inc.  All dues can be forwarded to P. O. Box 147, Baltimore, MD 21203 or paid via PayPal to the right of this flier.